Important Notice

About this site

This website is produced and maintained by the Department of Justice ("D of J") of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government"). The site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 11.0 or Chrome 47.0 or above.

Copyright Notice

Unless otherwise indicated, the materials found on this website are subject to copyright owned by the Government. The Government copyright protected materials may be reproduced and distributed free of charge in any format or medium for personal or internal use within an organisation subject to the following conditions -

  • the copy or copies made must not be for re-sale or commercial distribution purpose;
  • the materials must be reproduced accurately and must not be used in a manner adversely affecting the moral rights of the Government; and
  • the source of the materials must be identified and the copyright status acknowledged.Please note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or otherwise use such material must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Prior written consent of the Government is required if you want to use the aforesaid materials in any way other than that permitted above. Such requests should be addressed to the D of J via email at dojinfo@doj.gov.hk. The Government reserves the right to withdraw any such permission at any time.

This Copyright Notice has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

Disclaimer

The information provided on this website is for reference only. While the Government endeavors to ensure the accuracy of the information on this website, no express or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the information. The Government will NOT be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied) concerning any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on this website or inability to use it.

This website may contain materials contributed by other parties over whom, and in respect of which, the Government may have no influence. Users may link from this website to external websites provided by others. The Government states that it has not approved or endorsed the materials contributed by others on this website or any external websites linked to this website. Provision of, or assistance in providing, materials contributed by third parties on this website or links to external websites gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the Government agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such materials or external websites and the Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such materials or external websites delivered on or via this website or inability to use any of them.

The Government uses an online translation software to translate the Traditional Chinese version of its pages into Simplified Chinese version on this website. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between these two versions, the Traditional Chinese version shall prevail. The Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the Traditional Chinese version or the translated Simplified Chinese version delivered on this website.

The Government is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information on this website. The Government reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the Government on this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained on this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

By visiting this website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by the Government without prior notice to you. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

Security Statement

You acknowledge and agree that the Government shall not be responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages howsoever arising out of the use of this website. The Government does not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The Government does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the Government sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

Accessibility Statement

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or email.

Telephone number : (852) 2867 2198
Email address : dojinfo@doj.gov.hk

Go to Top

標題

重要告示

關於本網站

本網站由香港特別行政區政府("政府")律政司負責製作和管理。並應以Internet Explorer 11.0 或 Chrome 47.0 或以上瀏覽器閱讀。

版權公告

本網站所載的資料,除另有註明外,皆受政府的版權保護。受政府版權保護的資料可以任何形式或媒體免費複製和分發,作個人用途或供機構內部使用,唯須符合下列條件︰

  • 複製本不得轉售或以商業形式分發;
  • 複製的資料必須準確,並不得用以侵犯政府的精神權利;以及
  • 必須註明資料來源和版權擁有人。

上列允許用途只適用於由政府擁有版權的資料。若涉及第三者版權,在複製或以其他形式使用有關資料前,必須獲得版權擁有人的允許。

如欲使用上述資料作上述允許用途以外的其他用途,須事先得到政府的書面同意。有關申請可電郵至律政司,電郵地址dojinfo@doj.gov.hk。政府保留隨時撤回允許的權利。

此中文版權告示為英文版本譯本。如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

免責聲明

本網站提供的資料只供參考。雖然政府已盡力確保本網站的資料準確無誤,但政府並不對該等資料的準確性作出任何明示或隱含的保證。對該等資料,政府不會就任何錯誤、遺漏或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或默示的)承擔任何法律責任。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據本網站所提供的資料或未能使用該等資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),政府概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

本網站或會載有由其他人士/機構提供的資料,政府對這些人士/機構及有關資料可能沒有影響力。使用者可透過本網站連結到由其他人士/機構提供的外界網站。政府聲明並沒有核准或認可其他人士/機構在本網站或連結至本網站的外界網站所提供的資料。在本網站提供或協助提供源自第三者的資料或外界網站的連結,並不構成政府就贊同或沒有不贊同該等資料或外界網站的內容所作出任何明示或默示的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用或不當使用或依據本網站提供或經本網站提供的資料或外界網站的內容或未能使用該等內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),政府概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

政府是透過網上翻譯軟件,將本網站的繁體中文版本網頁的內容轉換成簡體中文版本的。如兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,概以繁體中文版本為準。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據本網站繁體中文版本或經翻譯軟件轉換的簡體中文版本而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),政府概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

對於本網站所載的任何資料所引致或與該等資料有關連的任何損失或損害,政府概不負責。政府保留絕對酌情權,可隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯政府在本網站上編纂的一切資料,無須給予任何理由或預先通知。使用者有責任自行評估本網站所載的一切資料,並宜加以核實,例如參閱原本發布的版本,以及在根據該等資料行事之前徵詢獨立意見。

此中文免責聲明為英文版本譯本。如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

你瀏覽本網站,即表示你同意無條件接受本免責聲明的條款,以及政府不時在沒有預先通知的情況下對上述條款作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽本網頁查閱任何修改及/或修訂。

安全聲明

你承認和同意,政府在任何情況下均無須就任何人使用這個網站而引致的直接、間接、特殊的或相應的損失或 損害賠償而負責。政府不會保證經互聯網傳送的信息完全可靠。倘你因經互聯網向本署傳送信息,或因政府應你要求經互聯網向你傳送信息而使你蒙受損害賠償,政 府概不負責。經互聯網傳遞的信息,可能會因互聯網線路繁忙而中斷或傳送受阻,或可能會因互聯網的公開使用或其他原因而將資料錯誤傳送。

無障礙聲明

本網站採用無障礙網頁設計,並符合萬維網聯盟《無障礙網頁內容指引》2.0 AA級別標準。 如對本網站在使用上有任何查詢或意見,請致電或發送電郵與我們聯絡。

電話號碼:(852) 2867 2198
電郵地址:dojinfo@doj.gov.hk

返回頁首