Organisation chart (as at 31 December 2014)



Secretary for Justice's Office

Civil Division



(Civil Law)

Benedict Lai

nternational Law



Law Officer (International Law)

Amelia Luk

Law Drafting



Law Draftsman

Paul Wan

Legal Policy



Solicitor General

Frank Poon

Prosecutions Division



Director of Public Prosecutions

Keith Yeung, SC

Administration & Development Division



Director of Administration and Development

Cheuk Wing Hing