

Members of the Committee for the Basic Law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region under the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress*



Chairman	Qiao Xiaoyang	1
Vice-Chairmen	Elsie, Leung Oi Sie	Li Fei
Members	Li Gang**	Lau Nai Keung
	Zhang Rongshun	Zhang Xiaoming
	Albert, Chen Hung Yee	Rao Geping
	Johnny, Mok Shiu Luen	Wong Yuk Shan
	Maria, Tam Wai Chu	

^{*} Adopted at the 3rd Meeting of the Standing Committee of the Eleventh National People's Congress on 26 June 2008.

Adopted at the 16th Meeting of the Standing Committee of the Eleventh National People's Congress on 28 August 2010 to remove Wong Fengchao from office, appoint Li Gang as a member of the Committee for the Basic Law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region under the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress.