

Members of the Committee for the Basic Law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region under the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress¹

Chairman	Li Fei ²	
Vice-Chairmen	Elsie, Leung Oi Sie	Zhang Rongshun ³
Members	Lau Nai Keung Zheng Shuna	Albert, Chen Hung Yee Rao Geping
	Johnny, Mok Shiu Luen Wong Yuk Shan	Xu Ze Huang Lanfa
	Maria, Tam Wai Chu	



- ¹ Adopted at the 3rd Meeting of the Standing Committee of the Twelfth NPC on 29 June 2013.
- ² Adopted at the 1st Meeting of the Standing Committee of the Twelfth NPC on 19 March 2013 to remove Qiao Xiaoyang from office, appoint Li Fei as the Chairman of the third Committee for the Basic Law of the HKSAR under the NPCSC.
- ³ Adopted at the 1st Meeting of the Standing Committee of the Twelfth NPC on 19 March 2013 to appoint Zhang Rongshun as the Vice-Chairman of the third Committee for the Basic Law of the HKSAR under the NPCSC.

39