

Members of the Fifth Committee for the Basic Law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region under the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress¹



Chairman	Shen Chunyao	
Vice-Chairmen	Maria, Tam Wai Chu	Zhang Yong
Members	Lau Nai Keung*	Chen Dong
	Albert, Chen Hung Yee	Wu Zeng
	Johnny, Mok Shiu Luen	Wong Yuk Shan
	Huang Liuquan	Priscilla, Leung Mei-fun
	Han Dayuan	_



¹ Adopted at the 3rd Meeting of the Standing Committee of the Thirteenth NPC on 22 June 2018.

^{*} Deceased on 21 November 2018.