

Members of the Fifth Committee for the Basic Law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region under the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress¹



Chairman	Shen Chunyao	
Vice-Chairmen	Maria, Tam Wai Chu	Zhang Yong
Members	Arthur, Li Kwok Cheung ² Albert, Chen Hung Yee Johnny, Mok Shiu Luen Huang Liuquan Han Dayuan	Chen Dong Wu Zeng Wong Yuk Shan Priscilla, Leung Mei Fun



¹ Adopted at the 3rd Meeting of the Standing Committee of the Thirteenth NPC on 22 June 2018.

² Adopted at the 30th Meeting of the Standing Committee of the Thirteenth NPC on 20 August 2021 to appoint Arthur, Li Kwok Cheung as a member of the fifth Committee for the Basic Law of the HKSAR under the NPCSC.