

Members of the Sixth Committee for the Basic Law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region under the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress<sup>1</sup>



Chairman	Shen Chunyao	
Vice-Chairmen	Wong Yuk Shan	Zhang Yong
Members	Wang Linggui Arthur, Li Kwok Cheung Chen Dong Priscilla, Leung Mei-fun Tong Weidong	Wong Ming-fung Simon, Lee Hoey Johnny, Mok Shiu Luen Han Dayuan



<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Adopted at the 3<sup>rd</sup> Meeting of the Standing Committee of the Fourteenth NPC on 28 June 2023.