Free Trade Agreements
(As at 17.06.2019)


Date of Entry into Force
The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) 11.6.2019
(for Hong Kong, Laos, Myanmar, Singapore, Thailand and Viet Nam)
Chile 9.10.2014 English (pdf)
Member States of the European Free Trade Assoication (EFTA States) 1.10.2012
(Iceland, Liechtenstein and Switzerland)
English (pdf)
Georgia 13.2.2019 English (pdf)
New Zealand 1.1.2011 English (pdf)
Note 1 : The dates of entry into force for the remaining five ASEAN member states will be announced when they are confirmed.
Note 2 : Free Trade Agreement with Australia was signed but has not yet entered into force.