Date Subject Download
27 May 2024 Administration’s information paper for the Legislative Council Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services on “Development of Sports Dispute Resolution in Hong Kong” Download
22 Apr 2024 Administration’s information paper for the Legislative Council Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services on “Progress of the Department of Justice’s work in taking forward of the construction of rule of law in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area” Download
22 Apr 2024 Administration’s paper for the Legislative Council Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services on “Deepening Mediation Culture” Download
27 Mar 2024 Administration’s paper for the Establishment Subcommittee of Finance Committee of the Legislative Council on the proposed creation of one permanent post of Deputy Principal Government Counsel (DL2) and one time-limited supernumerary post of Assistant Principal Government Counsel (DL1)/DL1-equivalent non-civil service position for a period of five years in the Department of Justice Download
25 Mar 2024 Administration’s paper for the Legislative Council Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services on “Law Reform Commission Secretariat – Progress on Systematic Review of Statutory Laws of Hong Kong” Download
25 Mar 2024 Administration’s paper for the Legislative Council Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services on “Updates on cooperation with international legal and dispute resolution bodies and attracting their presence or carrying out of activities in Hong Kong: International bodies and organisations other than the International Organization for Mediation (IOMed)” Download
06 Mar 2024 Administration’s paper for the Legislative Council Panel on Security, Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services and Subcommittee to Study Matters Relating to Basic Law Article 23 Legislation Joint Meeting on “Safeguarding National Security : Public Consultation on Basic Law Article 23 Legislation” Download
27 Feb 2024 Administration's paper for the Legislative Council Public Works Subcommittee on “Conversion of the Old Wan Chai Police Station into the Headquarters of an International Inter-governmental Organization” Download
26 Feb 2024 Administration’s paper for the Legislative Council Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services on “Creation of directorate posts to support the International Organization for Mediation and related work and to take forward the establishment of the Hong Kong International Legal Talents Training Academy” Download
26 Feb 2024 Administration’s information paper for the Legislative Council Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services on “Statute Law (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2024” Download
30 Jan 2024 Administration’s paper for the Legislative Council Panel on Security and Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services on “Public Consultation on Basic Law Article 23 Legislation” Download
23 Jan 2024 Administration’s paper for the Legislative Council Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services on “Updates on cooperation with international legal and dispute resolution bodies and attracting their presence or carrying out of activities in Hong Kong: International Organization for Mediation (IOMed)” Download
Note : Some of the files are in PDF format. Please download Adobe Acrobat Reader for viewing.

日期 标题 下载
2024年05月27日 当局向立法会司法及法律事务委员会提交有关“体育争议解决在香港的发展前景”的文件 下载
2024年04月22日 当局向立法会司法及法律事务委员会提交有关“律政司就推动粤港澳大湾区法治建设的工作进展”的文件 下载
2024年04月22日 当局向立法会司法及法律事务委员会提交有关“深化调解文化”的文件 下载
2024年03月27日 当局向立法会财务委员会人事编制小组委员会提交有关建议在律政司开设1个副首席政府律师常额职位(首长级(律政人员)薪级第2点)和1个助理首席政府律师有时限编外职位/相等于首长级(律政人员)薪级第1点的非公务员职位(为期5年)的文件 下载
2024年03月25日 当局向立法会司法及法律事务委员会提交有关“法律改革委员会秘书处就香港成文法作系统性检讨的工作进展”的文件 下载
2024年03月25日 当局向立法会司法及法律事务委员会提交有关“与国际法律及争议解决机构合作和争取其在香港落户或开展活动的最新发展:国际调解院以外的国际机构和组织”的文件 下載
2024年03月06日 当局向立法会保安事务委员会、司法及法律事务委员会及研究与《基本法》第二十三条立法相关的事宜小组委员会联席会议提交有关“维护国家安全:《基本法》第二十三条立法公众咨询”的文件 下载
2024年02月26日 当局向立法会司法及法律事务委员会提交有关“设立首长级职位以支援国际调解院及相关工作和推进香港国际法律人才培训学院的成立”的文件 下载
2024年02月26日 当局向立法会司法及法律事务委员会提交有关“《2024年成文法(杂项规定)条例草案》”的资料文件 下载
2024年01月30日 当局向立法会保安事务委员会及司法及法律事务委员会提交有关"《基本法》第二十三条立法公众咨询"的文件 下载
2024年01月23日 当局向立法会司法及法律事务委员会提交有关“与国际法律及争议解决机构合作和争取其在香港落户或开展活动的最新发展: 国际调解院”的文件 下载
注意: 部份文件为PDF格式,请下载 Adobe Acrobat Reader以便浏览。