Header

Arbitration

Arbitration - The International Arbitration Centre for the Asia Pacific


Why Hong Kong?


New Legislative Framework

  • In June 2011, a new Arbitration Ordinance came into effect which reforms the arbitration law of Hong Kong by unifying the legislative regimes for domestic and international arbitrations on the basis of the Model Law on International Commercial Arbitration of the United Nations Commission on International Trade Law ("Model Law"). With the reform, more international arbitration will be attracted to Hong Kong.
  • There is no restriction on foreign law firms engaging in and advising on arbitration in Hong Kong. Parties in arbitration may retain advisers without restrictions as to their nationalities and professional qualifications.

World Class Arbitration Institutions

  • Hong Kong has its own home-grown arbitration body: the Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre ("HKIAC"), which has been designated the appointing body under the Arbitration Ordinance (Cap 609) to appoint arbitrators and to determine the number of arbitrators where the parties to a dispute are unable to agree.
  • HKIAC is totally independent and free from governmental interference.
  • In 2011, 65% (representing 178 cases) of all HKIAC's arbitration cases are of an international nature.
  • The International Court of Arbitration of the International Chamber of Commerce ("ICC"), which is based in Paris, has opened a branch of its Secretariat in Hong Kong in November 2008 to serve ICC arbitration in the Asia-Pacific Region.
  • In September 2012, the China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission (CIETAC), which handles a large number of international arbitration cases, has established in Hong Kong its first office outside the Mainland, namely the CIETAC Hong Kong Arbitration Centre. The presence of the Centre will help to further enhance Hong Kong’s competitiveness as a venue for international arbitration.
  • In January 2015, the Permanent Court of Arbitration ("PCA") signed a host country agreement with the Central People’s Government and a related memorandum of administrative arrangements with the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region to facilitate the conduct of PCA-administered arbitration in Hong Kong, including state-investor arbitration. The PCA was established by the Convention for the Pacific Settlement of International Disputes (1899). It has an excellent reputation in handling international investment arbitration, and is a leading international institution with its headquarters in The Hague.

Worldwide Recognition and Enforcement of Arbitral Awards


Background to the new Arbitration Ordinance, Cap. 609

Under the now repealed Arbitration Ordinance (Cap. 341) ("the Repealed Ordinance"), there were separate regimes for the conduct of domestic and international arbitrations in Hong Kong. The regime for domestic arbitration was largely based on the United Kingdom ("UK") arbitration legislation, while the regime for international arbitration was based on the Model Law.

In 1998, the Hong Kong Institute of Arbitrators in co-operation with the HKIAC established a Committee on Hong Kong Arbitration Law on the reform of the arbitration law. The Committee issued a report in 2003 recommending that the then Arbitration Ordinance be redrafted and a unitary regime with the Model Law governing both domestic and international arbitrations be created. The Department of Justice ("DoJ") set up in September 2005 the Departmental Working Group to implement the Report of the Committee on Hong Kong Arbitration Law, chaired by the Solicitor General and comprising representatives of the legal profession, arbitration experts and relevant government officials, to formulate legislative proposals to implement the recommendations in the report of the Committee.

DoJ published a Consultation Paper on Reform of the Law of Arbitration in Hong Kong and draft Arbitration Bill ("Consultation Paper") on 31 December 2007 for a 6-month consultation on the reform of the law of arbitration in Hong Kong. With the draft Bill adopting the structure of the Model Law as its framework, the purposes of the reform are -

  • to make the law of arbitration more user-friendly to arbitration users both in and outside Hong Kong;
  • to enable the Hong Kong business community and arbitration practitioners to operate an arbitration regime which accords with widely accepted international arbitration practices and development as the Model Law is familiar to practitioners from both civil law and common law jurisdictions;
  • to attract more business parties to choose Hong Kong as the place to conduct arbitral proceedings, as Hong Kong will be seen as a Model Law jurisdiction; and
  • to promote Hong Kong as a regional centre for dispute resolution.

The text of the Consultation Paper is available at:

http://www.doj.gov.hk/eng/public/pdf/2007/arbitration.pdf pdf file format

The consultation period ended on 30 June 2008, and DoJ reported to the Legislative Council Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services on 23 February 2009 on the outcome. A copy of the discussion paper is available at:
http://www.legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/english/panels/ajls/papers/aj0223cb2-899-6-e.pdf pdf file format

For more detailed discussion, please see the paper on "Summary of Submissions and Comments on the Consultation Paper on Reform of the Law of Arbitration in Hong Kong and Draft Arbitration Bill" prepared by the Administration for the Bills Committee on Arbitration Bill:
http://www.legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/english/bc/bc59/papers/bc590916cb2-2469-3-e.pdf pdf file format

The Arbitration Bill was introduced into the Legislative Council in June 2009. A Bills Committee was formed by the Council to study the Bill. The Bills Committee held 15 meetings with the Administration and received views from eight deputations at one of the meetings. The Report of the Bills Committee, which sets out the deliberations of the Bills Committee, is available at:
http://www.legco.gov.hk/yr10-11/english/hc/papers/hc1022cb2-83-e.pdf pdf file format

The new Arbitration Ordinance, Cap. 609 was enacted by the Legislative Council on 10 November 2010 ("the Ordinance") and the new law came into effect on 1 June 2011. Please click here to read the text of the Arbitration Ordinance (Cap. 609).


Attractive Features of the New Law on Arbitration

The Ordinance has the following attractive features:

Clear, certain and accessible arbitration law based on the Model Law

  • With the enactment of the Ordinance, our arbitration law becomes clearer, more certain, and more easily accessible to arbitration users and practitioners from around the world. The Ordinance is self-contained so that it is easier for users to find all relevant provisions in one place.
  • The Ordinance unifies the legislative regimes for domestic and international arbitration on the basis of the Model Law.
  • The Ordinance gives legal effect to those provisions of the Model Law that are applicable to Hong Kong. Those provisions, with such modifications or supplements where necessary, are arranged in the same order as the Model Law.

Please see more detailed discussion in the paper on the "Rationale and Justifications for the Drafting Approach of the Arbitration Bill" prepared by the Administration for the Bills Committee on Arbitration Bill. The paper is available at:
http://legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/english/bc/bc59/papers/bc590916cb2-2469-1-e.pdf pdf file format

Incorporation of recent Model Law initiatives

  • The opportunity has been taken to include in the Ordinance a number of recent initiatives proposed by the Model Law. For example, the Hong Kong court is empowered to recognise and enforce interim measures ordered by an arbitration tribunal sitting outside Hong Kong. The requirement that an arbitration agreement be in writing is extended to include electronic communications.

Protection of confidentiality in arbitration proceedings and related court hearing

  • A major feature of the Ordinance is the provisions on the protection of confidentiality in arbitration proceedings as well as court hearing related to those proceedings. To enhance confidentiality for international arbitration, the Ordinance provides that as a starting point, court proceedings relating to arbitration are not to be heard in open court. Such proceedings will be heard in open court only if any party so applying can satisfy the court that for good reasons the proceedings ought to be heard in open court.
  • The Ordinance also provides that unless otherwise agreed by the parties or under any exceptions as provided for in the Ordinance, no party may publish, disclose or communicate any information relating to arbitral proceedings and awards. The Ordinance adheres to the international practice that arbitral awards should only be made public with the consent of the parties concerned, having regard to the private and confidential nature of arbitration. This provision seeks to strike a proper balance between safeguarding the confidentiality in arbitration and the need for parties in the arbitral proceedings to protect or pursue their legal rights or for them to enforce or challenge an arbitral award.

Please see more detailed discussion in the paper on the confidentiality provisions and related issues of the Arbitration Bill prepared by the Administration for the Bills Committee on Arbitration Bill. The paper is available at:
http://legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/english/bc/bc59/papers/bc590430cb2-1404-1-e.pdf pdf file format

Provisions for a fair and speedy method of resolution of dispute by arbitration with minimal court intervention

  • Achieving fair and speedy resolution of disputes and avoiding unnecessary costs are the objectives of the Ordinance.
  • Under the Ordinance, the court may intervene only in circumstances as expressly provided for in the Ordinance. In general, minor procedural proceedings in the court should not be subject to appeal. These include, for example, and in line with the Model Law provisions, the appointment of arbitrators, the procedure to challenge an arbitrator, and the decision terminating the mandate of an arbitrator. Only proceedings which determine substantive rights or might do so may be subject to appeal.

Please see more detailed discussion in paragraphs 8 to 16 under the heading of "ways in which the provisions of the Arbitration Bill could facilitate the fair and speedy resolution of disputes" of the paper prepared by the Administration for the Bills Committee on Arbitration Bill. The paper is available at:
http://legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/english/bc/bc59/papers/bc591005cb2-2546-3-e.pdf pdf file format

Automatic opt-in mechanism to cater for the special circumstances of the construction industry

In the legislative process, deputations from the construction industry pointed out that under the legislation then, a domestic subcontract in the construction industry did not need to expressly refer to the domestic regime as it would automatically apply. Without an express opt-in under the new Ordinance, all subcontracts would have been governed by the international unitary regime. Thus, the status quo of local construction subcontractors would immediately change when the new Ordinance came into force. In response, the Administration introduced an automatic opt-in mechanism for the construction industry: under section 100 of the Ordinance, all the opt-in provisions (under Schedule 2) will automatically apply to an arbitration agreement entered into before, or at any time within a period of 6 years after, the commencement of the Ordinance and which has provided that arbitration under the agreement is a domestic arbitration. Schedule 2 of the Ordinance includes provisions for:

  • Arbitration by a sole arbitrator in the absence of agreement;
  • Appeal against an arbitral award on a question of law;
  • Consolidation of arbitrations by the court;
  • Determination of a preliminary question by the court; and
  • Challenging an arbitral award on the grounds of serious irregularity.

Moreover, under section 101 of the Ordinance, the opt-in provisions also apply to arbitration agreement (if any) under subcontracts, if the main construction contracts contain arbitration agreement to which the opt-in provisions automatically apply. However, this is not applicable to "non-local subcontractors" to avoid opt-in provisions being imposed on unwary non-local subcontractors, thereby undermining Hong Kong's reputation as an international arbitration centre.

Please see more detailed discussion in the paper of "Arbitration Bill gazetted in June 2009 - Automatic Opt-in for Subcontractors" prepared by the Administration for the Bills Committee on Arbitration Bill. The paper is available at:
http://legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/english/bc/bc59/papers/bc590512cb2-1477-3-e.pdf pdf file format


Arbitration (Amendment) Ordinance 2017

The Arbitration (Amendment) Ordinance 2017 seeks to clarify that disputes over intellectual property rights (IPRs) are capable of resolution by arbitration, and it would not be contrary to public policy to enforce an award solely because the award involves an IPR dispute. The Amendment Bill was passed by the Legislative Council on 14 June 2017 and the Amendment Ordinance was gazetted on 23 June 2017.

The amendments relating to intellectual property arbitration come into operation on 1 January 2018 (except for the new section 103J which will come into operation on the day on which section 123 of the Patents (Amendment) Ordinance 2016 comes into operation). We believe that the enactment of the above legislative amendment will enable Hong Kong’s arbitration regime to stay at the forefront of international development. Moreover, it will further consolidate Hong Kong’s competitiveness as a leading international arbitration centre and reinforce Hong Kong’s edge over other jurisdictions in the region in resolving IPR disputes.

For more detailed discussion, please read:

(1) the brief note setting out the main features (including the commencement arrangements) of the Amendment Ordinance
(2) the leaflet on IP amendments in the Amendment Ordinance
(3) FAQs on IP arbitration in Hong Kong.


Advisory Committee on Promotion of Arbitration

To further promote Hong Kong as a leading centre for international arbitration services in the Asia-Pacific region, the Secretary for Justice has set up an Advisory Committee on Promotion of Arbitration, comprising representatives from the Department of Justice and the legal, arbitration and relevant sectors in Hong Kong. Overseas arbitration experts may also be appointed from time to time to assist in the work of the Advisory Committee either generally or on specific issues. Please click here for the Terms of Reference and Membership of the Advisory Committee.



Report on Enhancing Hong Kong’s position as the leading international arbitration centre in Asia-Pacific

Advisory Body under Part 10A of the Arbitration Ordinance (Cap. 609)

Further information

Further information about arbitration in Hong Kong may be obtained from:

Legal Policy Division
Department of Justice
5th Floor, East Wing, Justice Place,
18 Lower Albert Road,
Central,
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 3918 4099
Fax: 852 3918 4799
E-mail: lpd@doj.gov.hk
Web Site: www.doj.gov.hk

The Secretary-General
Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre
38/F Two Exchange Square
8 Connaught Place
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 2525 2381
Fax: 852 2524 2171
E-mail: adr@hkiac.org
Web Site: www.hkiac.org

Go to Top

 

無障礙網頁守則

標題

仲裁

仲裁-亞太區的國際仲裁中心


為何要選擇香港?


新設法律架構

  • 新的《仲裁條例》在2011年6月生效。該條例以聯合國國際貿易法委員會《國際商事仲裁示範法》(“《示範法》”)為基礎,用以統一本地及國際仲裁的法定制度,從而改革香港的仲裁法。這法例改革後,香港會吸引更多人選擇到此進行國際仲裁。
  • 外地的律師事務所在香港從事仲裁事務或就仲裁提供意見,並無限制。仲裁各方可聘用顧問,而其顧問的國籍及專業資格不受限制。

世界級的仲裁機構

  • 香港擁有在本地創立的仲裁機構:香港國際仲裁中心,該中心是《仲裁條例》(第609章)指定的機構,負責在爭議各方未能達成協議時委任仲裁員及決定仲裁員人數。
  • 香港國際仲裁中心完全獨立,不受政府干預。
  • 香港國際仲裁中心在2011年處理的所有仲裁個案中,65%(相等於178宗)屬國際個案。
  • 2008年11月,總部設於巴黎的國際商會國際仲裁院在香港設立秘書處分處,為在亞太區所進行的國際商會仲裁提供服務。
  • 2012年9月,處理不少國際仲裁案件的中國國際經濟貿易仲裁委員會(貿仲委),在香港設立首個在中國內地以外的辦事處,名為貿仲委香港仲裁中心。該中心成立後,會進一步提升香港作為國際仲裁地點的競爭力。
  • 2015年1月,常設仲裁法院與中央人民政府簽訂東道國協議,並與香港特區政府簽訂相關的行政安排備忘錄,有助確保常設仲裁法院負責管理的仲裁(包括國家與投資者之間的仲裁)可以在香港進行。總部位於荷蘭海牙的常設仲裁法院,是根據1899年《和平解決國際爭端公約》的建議建立,在處理國際投資仲裁方面享負聲譽。

仲裁裁決獲世界各國認可和執行

有關新《仲裁條例》(第609章)的背景

根據現已廢除的《仲裁條例》(第341章)(“已廢除條例”),在香港進行的本地仲裁和國際仲裁,分別採用兩種不同的制度。本地仲裁的制度大體上建基於英國的仲裁法例,而國際仲裁的制度則建基於《示範法》。

1998年,香港仲裁司學會與香港國際仲裁中心聯合成立香港仲裁法委員會,目的是改革仲裁法。該委員會在2003年發表報告書,提議重寫當時的《仲裁條例》,並訂立單一制度,以《示範法》同時規範本地及國際仲裁。為落實香港仲裁法委員會報告書,律政司於2005年9月在部門內成立了一個工作小組。工作小組由法律政策專員擔任主席,成員包括法律界代表、仲裁專家及相關政府官員,負責制訂立法建議,以落實委員會報告書的各項提議。

律政司在2007年12月31日發表了《香港仲裁法改革及仲裁條例草案擬稿諮詢文件》(“諮詢文件”),就香港仲裁法改革展開為期6個月的諮詢。鑑於條例草案擬稿採用《示範法》的結構為框架,這項改革的目的是:

  • 使仲裁法更易於應用,方便本地和香港以外地方的仲裁使用者;
  • 使香港商界和仲裁人員能使用一套與廣為採納的國際仲裁做法及發展一致的仲裁制度,因為大陸法及普通法司法管轄區的法律執業者均熟悉《示範法》;
  • 吸引更多商界人士選擇在香港進行仲裁程序,原因是他們會視香港為實行《示範法》的司法管轄區;以及
  • 推廣香港作為解決爭議的區域中心。

諮詢文件可在以下網址瀏覽:
http://www.doj.gov.hk/chi/public/pdf/2007/arbitration.pdf pdf file format

2008年6月30日諮詢期結束後,律政司在2009年2月23日向立法會司法及法律事務委員會匯報諮詢結果。討論文件可在以下網址瀏覽:
http://www.legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/chinese/panels/ajls/papers/aj0223cb2-899-6-c.pdf pdf file format

如需上述討論的更詳盡內容,請參閱當局為《仲裁條例草案》委員會擬備的“香港仲裁法改革及仲裁條例草案擬稿諮詢文件意見書及意見摘要”文件:
http://www.legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/chinese/bc/bc59/papers/bc590916cb2-2469-3-c.pdf pdf file format

《仲裁條例草案》在2009年6月提交立法會。立法會遂成立法案委員會,研究條例草案。法案委員會先後與當局舉行15次會議,並在其中一次會議上聽取8個代表團體的意見。法案委員會報告詳述法案委員會的商議工作。該報告可在以下網址瀏覽:
http://www.legco.gov.hk/yr10-11/chinese/hc/papers/hc1022cb2-83-c.pdf pdf file format

新《仲裁條例》(第609章)(“該條例”)在2010年11月10日獲立法會通過,並在2011年6月1日生效。請按此處瀏覽《仲裁條例》(第609章)全文。


新仲裁法例的優點

該條例具有下列優點:

以《示範法》為基礎的仲裁法清晰、明確而易於取用

  • 該條例制定後,香港的仲裁法律變得更清晰和明確,亦便利來自世界各地使用仲裁服務的人士和執業者。該條例是一條內容完備的法例,以便使用者可以在同一條法例中找到所有相關條文。
  • 該條例是以《示範法》為基礎,用以統一本地及國際仲裁的法定制度。
  • 該條例給予《示範法》中適用於香港的條文法律效力。這些條文以及所需的變通和補充,按照與《示範法》相同的次序排列。

當局為《仲裁條例草案》委員會擬備的文件“《仲裁條例草案》的草擬方式的理念和理由”,載有更詳細的論述。該文件可在以下網址瀏覽:
http://www.legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/chinese/bc/bc59/papers/bc590916cb2-2469-1-c.pdf pdf file format

納入最近的《示範法》措施

  • 當局藉着這個機會,把《示範法》最近建議的多項措施納入該條例內。舉例來說,香港法院獲賦予權力,以承認和執行香港以外的仲裁庭所頒令的臨時措施。仲裁協議的書面形式要求亦擴展至包括電子通信。

保障仲裁程序和所涉法院聆訊的保密性

  • 該條例的一項主要特點,是就保障仲裁程序和這些程序所涉法院聆訊的保密性訂立條文。為加強國際仲裁的保密性,該條例規定,作為起點,有關仲裁的法院程序不得在公開法庭聆訊。只有在提出申請的一方能令法院信納上述法院程序有充分理由應在公開法庭聆訊,該法院程序才可在公開法庭聆訊。
  • 該條例亦規定,除非各方另有協議或屬於該條例所訂明的例外情況,否則任何一方不得發表、披露或傳達任何關乎仲裁程序及裁決的資料。該條例依循國際做法,即考慮到仲裁的私人及保密性質,仲裁裁決只在有關各方同意下才可公開。這項條文的目的,是要在保障仲裁的保密性,以及參與仲裁程序各方需要保障或體現其法律權益又或強制執行或質疑某項仲裁裁決之間,求取適當的平衡。

當局就《仲裁條例草案》的保密條文及相關事宜為《仲裁條例草案》委員會擬備的文件,載有更詳細的論述。該文件可在以下網址瀏覽:
http://legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/chinese/bc/bc59/papers/bc590430cb2-1404-1-c.pdf pdf file format

藉仲裁提供一個公平及迅速,且法院干預最低的解決爭議方法

  • 該條例的目的,是公平及迅速地解決爭議,以及省卻非必要開支。
  • 根據該條例,法院只會在該條例明文規定的情況下,才作出干預。一般而言,次要的法院程序事宜不容上訴。這些事宜與《示範法》條文所規定的相符,例子包括仲裁員的指定、申請仲裁員迴避的程序,以及終止委任仲裁員的決定。只有涉及決定實質權利又或可能決定實質權利的程序才可予上訴。

當局為《仲裁條例草案》委員會擬備的文件內“《仲裁條例草案》的條文如何促進公平及迅速地解決爭議”這標題下第8至16段,載有更詳細的論述。該文件可在以下網址瀏覽:
http://legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/chinese/bc/bc59/papers/bc591005cb2-2546-3-c.pdf pdf file format

因應建造業的特殊情況而制訂的供選用條文自動適用的安排

在立法過程中,建造業團體的代表指出,按照當時的法例,本地制度自動適用於本地的分判合約,故無須在合約中明文提述。如新條例沒有明文訂出供選用的條文,所有分判合約便會受單一的國際制度所規管;該新條例實施後,本地建造分判商的現況便會即時改變。因應這些意見,當局為建造業制訂供選用條文自動適用的安排:條例的第100條訂明,附表2的所有供選用的條文自動適用於在該條例生效前訂立或在生效後的6 年期間內的任何時間訂立的仲裁協議,而有關協議已規定該協議所指的仲裁為本地仲裁。該條例附表2載有下述條文:

  • 在沒有訂立協議的情況下,由獨任仲裁員仲裁;
  • 就法律問題而針對仲裁裁決提出上訴;
  • 由法院合併處理仲裁;
  • 原訟法庭對初步法律問題的裁定;以及
  • 以嚴重不當事件為理由而質疑仲裁裁決。

此外,根據條例的第101條,如建造合約的主合約包括仲裁協議,而供選用條文自動適用於該等協議,則供選用條文亦適用於分判合約內的仲裁協議(如有的話)。然而,有關安排不適用於“非本地分判方”,以避免非本地分判方在未有留意的情況下被施加附表2中供選用的條文,令香港作為國際仲裁中心的聲譽受損。

當局為《仲裁條例草案》委員會擬備的文件“2009年6月刊登憲報的《仲裁條例草案》- 供選用的條文自動適用於分判合約的機制”,載有更詳細的論述。該文件可在以下網址瀏覽:
http://legco.gov.hk/yr08-09/chinese/bc/bc59/papers/bc590512cb2-1477-3-c.pdf pdf file format


《2017年仲裁(修訂)條例》

《2017年仲裁(修訂)條例》旨在澄清知識產權爭議可藉仲裁解決,以及強制執行任何裁決,不會僅因該裁決關乎知識產權的爭議而違反公共政策。《修訂條例草案》在2017年6月14日獲立法會通過,而《修訂條例》已在2017年6月23日刊憲。

有關知識產權仲裁的修訂已於2018年1月1日起生效(新訂的第103J條除外;該項條文將自《2016年專利(修訂)條例》第123條開始實施的日期起實施)。我們相信,制定上述修訂法例,能使香港的仲裁制度繼續維持在國際發展的前端,亦會進一步鞏固香港作為主要國際仲裁中心的競爭力,並加強香港相對區內其他司法管轄區在解決知識產權爭議方面的優勢。

如需更多資料,請參閱:

(1) 概述《修訂條例》各項主要特點(包括生效安排)的簡介資料
(2) 有關《修訂條例》涉及知識產權修訂的宣傳單張
(3) 有關在香港進行知識產權仲裁的常見問題


仲裁推廣諮詢委員會

為進一步推廣香港作為亞太區主要國際仲裁服務中心,律政司司長成立了「仲裁推廣諮詢委員會」,成員包括律政司、法律、仲裁及相關界別的代表。委員會亦會不時委任海外仲裁專家,就一般或特定事項協助委員會的工作。請按此處參閱委員會的職權範圍及成員名單。



提升香港作為亞太區主要國際仲裁中心的地位的報告書 (只有英文)

第三者資助仲裁及調解的諮詢機構

進一步資料

有關香港仲裁服務的進一步資料,可在以下地點索取:

香港中環
下亞厘畢道18號
律政中心東座5樓
律政司
法律政策科
電話:852 3918 4099
傳真:852 3918 4799
電郵:lpd@doj.gov.hk
網址:www.doj.gov.hk

香港
康樂廣場8號
交易廣場第二座38樓
香港國際仲裁中心
秘書長
電話:852 2525 2381
傳真:852 2524 2171
電郵:adr@hkiac.org
網址:www.hkiac.org

返回頁首

 

無障礙網頁守則