SJ attends 2022 Colloquium on International Law 06 Dec 2022 SJ attends 2022 Colloquium on International Law
SJ speaks at Flag Raising Ceremony to Commemorate 40th Anniversary of Constitution 04 Dec 2022 SJ speaks at Flag Raising Ceremony to Commemorate 40th Anniversary of Constitution
DSJ speaks at Kwun Tong District Civic Ambassador Recognition Ceremony cum Promotion of Constitution and Basic Law Carnival in Celebration of 25th Anniversary of Establishment of the HKSAR 04 Dec 2022 DSJ speaks at Kwun Tong District Civic Ambassador Recognition Ceremony cum Promotion of Constitution and Basic Law Carnival in Celebration of 25th Anniversary of Establishment of the HKSAR
SJ attends Hong Kong Basic Law Education Association international law conference 03 Dec 2022 SJ attends Hong Kong Basic Law Education Association international law conference
DSJ speaks at Constitution Day education activity 03 Dec 2022 DSJ speaks at Constitution Day education activity
SJ speaks at international arbitration practical training co-organised by HKIAC and Chengdu Lawyers Association 01 Dec 2022 SJ speaks at international arbitration practical training co-organised by HKIAC and Chengdu Lawyers Association
SJ speaks at HKU Faculty of Law 208th Congregation 27 Nov 2022 SJ speaks at HKU Faculty of Law 208th Congregation
DSJ speaks at celebration ceremony of 40th anniversary of Hong Kong Pei Hua Education Foundation and 25th anniversary of establishment of HKSAR 24 Nov 2022 DSJ speaks at celebration ceremony of 40th anniversary of Hong Kong Pei Hua Education Foundation and 25th anniversary of establishment of HKSAR
DSJ speaks at opening ceremony of “The Fundamental Principles of Chinese Law” 23 Nov 2022 DSJ speaks at opening ceremony of “The Fundamental Principles of Chinese Law”
SJ attends Ante Chamber exchange session at LegCo 23 Nov 2022 SJ attends Ante Chamber exchange session at LegCo
SJ attends Why Resolve Maritime Disputes in Hong Kong legal forum under Hong Kong Maritime Week 2022 21 Nov 2022 SJ attends Why Resolve Maritime Disputes in Hong Kong legal forum under Hong Kong Maritime Week 2022
DSJ attends the 38th Leaders’ Mess Night – Guests’ Night 18 Nov 2022 DSJ attends the 38th Leaders’ Mess Night – Guests’ Night
DSJ speaks at conference on Youth Crime Prevention: A Roadmap for the Future 17 Nov 2022 DSJ speaks at conference on Youth Crime Prevention: A Roadmap for the Future
SJ attends The 73rd Anniversary of the Founding of the People's Republic of China and The 25th Anniversary of the Establishment of the Hong Kong SAR - “The Hong Kong New Chapter” Legal Summit 16 Nov 2022 SJ attends The 73rd Anniversary of the Founding of the People's Republic of China and The 25th Anniversary of the Establishment of the Hong Kong SAR - “The Hong Kong New Chapter” Legal Summit
SJ speaks at 50th Anniversary Symposium of Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (East Asia Branch) 16 Nov 2022 SJ speaks at 50th Anniversary Symposium of Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (East Asia Branch)
DSJ speaks at the inauguration ceremony of the 28th board of staff of the Chin Woo Athletic Association of Hong Kong 13 Nov 2022 DSJ speaks at the inauguration ceremony of the 28th board of staff of the Chin Woo Athletic Association of Hong Kong
Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 successfully concluded 11 Nov 2022 Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 successfully concluded
DSJ speaks at conference on advancing building of rule of law in GBA (Shenzhen) 11 Nov 2022 DSJ speaks at conference on advancing building of rule of law in GBA (Shenzhen)
DSJ speaks at forum in celebration of the 70th anniversary of the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade 10 Nov 2022 DSJ speaks at forum in celebration of the 70th anniversary of the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade
The Law Society of Hong Kong's 5th Belt and Road Conference: Metaverse and Money on the Belt and Road under Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 held today 10 Nov 2022 The Law Society of Hong Kong's 5th Belt and Road Conference: Metaverse and Money on the Belt and Road under Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 held today
Workshop on ASEAN Online Dispute Resolution: ODR in Facilitating Cross-Border Trade and Investment for ASEAN and Hong Kong Businesses under Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 held today 09 Nov 2022 Workshop on ASEAN Online Dispute Resolution: ODR in Facilitating Cross-Border Trade and Investment for ASEAN and Hong Kong Businesses under Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 held today
Generations in Arbitration Conference under Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 held today 08 Nov 2022 Generations in Arbitration Conference under Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 held today
HCCH Conventions Supporting Transnational Litigation in Civil or Commercial Matters: A Workshop to celebrate the Tenth Anniversary of the Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific under Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 held today 08 Nov 2022 HCCH Conventions Supporting Transnational Litigation in Civil or Commercial Matters: A Workshop to celebrate the Tenth Anniversary of the Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific under Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 held today
Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 brings together experts and professionals locally and worldwide 07 Nov 2022 Hong Kong Legal Week 2022 brings together experts and professionals locally and worldwide
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of CPG and HKSAR signed Arrangement on the Establishment of the International Organization for Mediation Preparatory Office in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region 01 Nov 2022 Ministry of Foreign Affairs of CPG and HKSAR signed Arrangement on the Establishment of the International Organization for Mediation Preparatory Office in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
SJ attends seventh “one country, two systems” and Basic Law seminar 31 Oct 2022 SJ attends seventh “one country, two systems” and Basic Law seminar
DSJ speaks at an online summit organised by the Asia Pacific headquarters of the China Media Group 29 Oct 2022 DSJ speaks at an online summit organised by the Asia Pacific headquarters of the China Media Group
DSJ speaks at Symposium in Commemoration of the 32nd Anniversary of the Promulgation of the Basic Law of the HKSAR 29 Oct 2022 DSJ speaks at Symposium in Commemoration of the 32nd Anniversary of the Promulgation of the Basic Law of the HKSAR
DSJ speaks at inauguration ceremony of 17th executive committee of Hong Kong Real Estate Agencies General Association in celebration of 73rd Anniversary of PRC cum 30th Anniversary of the association 18 Oct 2022 DSJ speaks at inauguration ceremony of 17th executive committee of Hong Kong Real Estate Agencies General Association in celebration of 73rd Anniversary of PRC cum 30th Anniversary of the association
DSJ speaks at youth exchange session in celebration of 73rd Anniversary of PRC cum Southern District Youth Alliance’s inauguration ceremony 16 Oct 2022 DSJ speaks at youth exchange session in celebration of 73rd Anniversary of PRC cum Southern District Youth Alliance’s inauguration ceremony
SJ speaks at seminar on recent development and implementation of arrangement concerning interim measures in aid of arbitral proceedings 14 Oct 2022 SJ speaks at seminar on recent development and implementation of arrangement concerning interim measures in aid of arbitral proceedings
SJ speaks at seminar on publication of traditional Chinese version of study outline of holistic approach to national security 08 Oct 2022 SJ speaks at seminar on publication of traditional Chinese version of study outline of holistic approach to national security
SJ speaks at seminar “Hong Kong as a Centre for Legal and Dispute Resolution Services in the Greater Bay Area” 29 Sep 2022 SJ speaks at seminar “Hong Kong as a Centre for Legal and Dispute Resolution Services in the Greater Bay Area”
DSJ speaks at inauguration ceremony of sixth-term board of directors of Federation of Hong Kong Shenzhen Associations 27 Sep 2022 DSJ speaks at inauguration ceremony of sixth-term board of directors of Federation of Hong Kong Shenzhen Associations
SJ speaks at seminar on legal practice and cross-border legal services in GBA 24 Sep 2022 SJ speaks at seminar on legal practice and cross-border legal services in GBA
DSJ attends 35th Anniversary Gala Dinner of School of Law of City University of Hong Kong 24 Sep 2022 DSJ attends 35th Anniversary Gala Dinner of School of Law of City University of Hong Kong
Government schools to organise “Love Our Home, Treasure Our Country” joint school activities to cultivate students' affection for home and country 23 Sep 2022 Government schools to organise “Love Our Home, Treasure Our Country” joint school activities to cultivate students' affection for home and country
DSJ attends prize presentation ceremony of Outstanding Student Election of New Territories 2022 and Dialogue on Future of Hong Kong 17 Sep 2022 DSJ attends prize presentation ceremony of Outstanding Student Election of New Territories 2022 and Dialogue on Future of Hong Kong
DSJ speaks at a seminar on the legal and constitutional order of Hong Kong and the new opportunities for the development of its legal sector 09 Sep 2022 DSJ speaks at a seminar on the legal and constitutional order of Hong Kong and the new opportunities for the development of its legal sector
SJ speaks at 2022 Annual Conference of In-House Lawyers 06 Sep 2022 SJ speaks at 2022 Annual Conference of In-House Lawyers
SJ attends Belt and Road Summit thematic breakout session 31 Aug 2022 SJ attends Belt and Road Summit thematic breakout session
SJ speaks at seminar on the spirit of President Xi’s important speech, GBA Mediator Accreditation Standards and GBA Mediator Code of Conduct Best Practice 29 Aug 2022 SJ speaks at seminar on the spirit of President Xi’s important speech, GBA Mediator Accreditation Standards and GBA Mediator Code of Conduct Best Practice
Deputy Secretary for Justice presents prizes at 3x3 basketball tournament for 25th anniversary of establishment of HKSAR 21 Aug 2022 Deputy Secretary for Justice presents prizes at 3x3 basketball tournament for 25th anniversary of establishment of HKSAR
SJ speaks at Award Ceremony of Foreign Direct Investment International Arbitration Moot (FDI Moot) Shenzhen 2022 14 Aug 2022 SJ speaks at Award Ceremony of Foreign Direct Investment International Arbitration Moot (FDI Moot) Shenzhen 2022
DSJ speaks at 2022 forum on national security organised by Hua Jing Society 11 Aug 2022 DSJ speaks at 2022 forum on national security organised by Hua Jing Society
DSJ speaks at launch ceremony of New Activities For the Celebration of 25th Anniversary of Establishment of the HKSAR 07 Aug 2022 DSJ speaks at launch ceremony of New Activities For the Celebration of 25th Anniversary of Establishment of the HKSAR
DSJ speaks at launching ceremony of Invitational Moot Arbitration Competition 05 Aug 2022 DSJ speaks at launching ceremony of Invitational Moot Arbitration Competition
Prosecution Week launched to promote public awareness of criminal justice system 03 Aug 2022 Prosecution Week launched to promote public awareness of criminal justice system
DoJ holds sessions on “Spirit of the President's Important Speech” 29 Jul 2022 DoJ holds sessions on “Spirit of the President's Important Speech”
Consultation Paper on Cyber-Dependent Crimes and Jurisdictional Issues published 20 Jul 2022 Consultation Paper on Cyber-Dependent Crimes and Jurisdictional Issues published
SJ expresses best wishes to DSE candidates 18 Jul 2022 SJ expresses best wishes to DSE candidates
DSJ expresses support to DSE candidates 16 Jul 2022 DSJ expresses support to DSE candidates
LOAD MORE

律政司司長出席2022國際法論壇 2022年12月06日 律政司司長出席2022國際法論壇
律政司司長在憲法四十周年升旗儀式致辭 2022年12月04日 律政司司長在憲法四十周年升旗儀式致辭
律政司副司長在慶祝香港特別行政區成立二十五周年觀塘區公民大使嘉許禮暨認識《憲法》與《基本法》嘉年華致辭 2022年12月04日 律政司副司長在慶祝香港特別行政區成立二十五周年觀塘區公民大使嘉許禮暨認識《憲法》與《基本法》嘉年華致辭
律政司司長出席「一國兩制」與「一帶一路」的倡議國際法律論壇 2022年12月03日 律政司司長出席「一國兩制」與「一帶一路」的倡議國際法律論壇
律政司副司長在「文化瑰寶 盛世傳承」中華優秀文化博覽暨國家憲法日教育活動致辭 2022年12月03日 律政司副司長在「文化瑰寶 盛世傳承」中華優秀文化博覽暨國家憲法日教育活動致辭
律政司司長在在香港國際仲裁中心與成都市律師協會聯合培訓 – 「國際仲裁實務培訓」致辭 2022年12月01日 律政司司長在在香港國際仲裁中心與成都市律師協會聯合培訓 – 「國際仲裁實務培訓」致辭
律政司司長在香港大學法律學院第208屆學位頒授典禮致辭 2022年11月27日 律政司司長在香港大學法律學院第208屆學位頒授典禮致辭
律政司副司長在香港培華教育基金會成立40周年暨香港特別行政區成立25周年慶祝典禮致辭 2022年11月24日 律政司副司長在香港培華教育基金會成立40周年暨香港特別行政區成立25周年慶祝典禮致辭
律政司副司長在第四期「中國法基本原則課程」開班典禮致辭 2022年11月23日 律政司副司長在第四期「中國法基本原則課程」開班典禮致辭
香港法律周2022圓滿結束 2022年11月23日 律政司司長出席立法會前廳交流會
律政司司長出席香港海運週2022關於為何在香港解決海事爭議的法律論壇 2022年11月21日 律政司司長出席香港海運週2022關於為何在香港解決海事爭議的法律論壇
律政司副司長出席「第三十八次童軍領袖聚餐—嘉賓之夜」 2022年11月18日 律政司副司長出席「第三十八次童軍領袖聚餐—嘉賓之夜」
律政司副司長在「青年違法防治現況與前瞻」研討會致辭 2022年11月17日 律政司副司長在「青年違法防治現況與前瞻」研討會致辭
律政司司長出席慶祝中華人民共和國成立73周年暨香港回歸祖國25周年—「香港新篇章」法律高峰論壇 2022年11月16日 律政司司長出席慶祝中華人民共和國成立73周年暨香港回歸祖國25周年—「香港新篇章」法律高峰論壇
律政司司長在特許仲裁學會(東亞分會)五十周年研討會致辭 2022年11月16日 律政司司長在特許仲裁學會(東亞分會)五十周年研討會致辭
律政司副司長在香港精武體育會第28屆董事就職典禮上致辭 2022年11月13日 律政司副司長在香港精武體育會第28屆董事就職典禮上致辭
香港法律周2022圓滿結束 2022年11月11日 香港法律周2022圓滿結束
律政司副司長在2022年粵港澳大灣區(深圳)法治建設論壇致辭 2022年11月11日 律政司副司長在2022年粵港澳大灣區(深圳)法治建設論壇致辭
律政司副司長在慶祝中國貿促會70周年座談會致辭 2022年11月10日 律政司副司長在慶祝中國貿促會70周年座談會致辭
香港法律周2022——香港律師會第五屆「一帶一路」論壇:「一帶一路」元宇宙與金錢之路今日舉行 2022年11月10日 香港法律周2022——香港律師會第五屆「一帶一路」論壇:「一帶一路」元宇宙與金錢之路今日舉行
香港法律周2022——「東盟網上爭議解決工作坊:網上爭議解決可促進東盟及香港企業的跨境貿易和投資」今日舉行 2022年11月09日 香港法律周2022——「東盟網上爭議解決工作坊:網上爭議解決可促進東盟及香港企業的跨境貿易和投資」今日舉行
香港法律周2022——Generations in Arbitration Conference年度仲裁會議今日舉行 2022年11月08日 香港法律周2022——Generations in Arbitration Conference年度仲裁會議今日舉行
香港法律周2022——「海牙國際私法會議公約:支持跨境民商事訴訟——慶祝 HCCH亞太區域辦事處十周年工作坊」今日舉行 2022年11月08日 香港法律周2022——「海牙國際私法會議公約:支持跨境民商事訴訟——慶祝 HCCH亞太區域辦事處十周年工作坊」今日舉行
香港法律周2022匯聚國際知名專家和本地翹楚 2022年11月07日 香港法律周2022匯聚國際知名專家和本地翹楚
中央人民政府外交部與香港特區簽署《關於在香港特別行政區設立國際調解院籌備辦公室的安排》 2022年11月01日 中央人民政府外交部與香港特區簽署《關於在香港特別行政區設立國際調解院籌備辦公室的安排》
律政司司長出席第七屆「一國兩制」與基本法研討會 2022年10月31日 律政司司長出席第七屆「一國兩制」與基本法研討會
律政司副司長在中央廣播電視總台亞太總站舉辦的「新征程的中國與世界」研討會上致辭 2022年10月29日 律政司副司長在中央廣播電視總台亞太總站舉辦的「新征程的中國與世界」研討會上致辭
律政司副司長在紀念基本法頒布三十二周年研討會致辭 2022年10月29日 律政司副司長在紀念基本法頒布三十二周年研討會致辭
律政司副司長在香港地產代理商總會慶祝中華人民共和國成立七十三周年暨龍騰飛躍三十載及第十七屆執行委員就職典禮致辭 2022年10月18日 律政司副司長在香港地產代理商總會慶祝中華人民共和國成立七十三周年暨龍騰飛躍三十載及第十七屆執行委員就職典禮致辭
律政司副司長在「慶祝國慶73周年青年交流會暨南區青年聯席就職典禮」致辭 2022年10月16日 律政司副司長在「慶祝國慶73周年青年交流會暨南區青年聯席就職典禮」致辭
律政司司長在「中國內地與香港法院就仲裁保全措施的新發展與新實踐」研討會致辭 2022年10月14日 律政司司長在「中國內地與香港法院就仲裁保全措施的新發展與新實踐」研討會致辭
律政司司長在《總體國家安全觀學習綱要》繁體版出版研討會致辭 2022年10月08日 律政司司長在《總體國家安全觀學習綱要》繁體版出版研討會致辭
律政司司長在大灣區規劃建設論壇「香港發揮大灣區法律及爭議解決服務中心的角色」致辭 2022年09月29日 律政司司長在大灣區規劃建設論壇「香港發揮大灣區法律及爭議解決服務中心的角色」致辭
律政司副司長在香港深圳社團總會第六屆會董會就職典禮致辭 2022年09月27日 律政司副司長在香港深圳社團總會第六屆會董會就職典禮致辭
律政司司長在粵港澳大灣區律師執業與跨境法律服務學術研討會致辭 2022年09月24日 律政司司長在粵港澳大灣區律師執業與跨境法律服務學術研討會致辭
律政司副司長出席慶祝香港城市大學法律學院成立35周年晚宴 2022年09月24日 律政司副司長出席慶祝香港城市大學法律學院成立35周年晚宴
「心繫家國」官校聯校活動培養學生家國情懷 2022年09月23日 「心繫家國」官校聯校活動培養學生家國情懷
律政司副司長出席「新界區傑出學生選舉2022」頒獎典禮暨「2035 香港我作主」傑出學生真情對話 2022年09月17日 律政司副司長出席「新界區傑出學生選舉2022」頒獎典禮暨「2035 香港我作主」傑出學生真情對話
律政司副司長在「香港回歸祖國25年的憲制和法治秩序及香港法律界發展新機遇」論壇致辭 2022年09月09日 律政司副司長在「香港回歸祖國25年的憲制和法治秩序及香港法律界發展新機遇」論壇致辭
律政司司長在2022企業律師年會致辭 2022年09月06日 律政司司長在2022企業律師年會致辭
律政司司長出席「一帶一路高峰論壇」專題分組論壇 2022年08月31日 律政司司長出席「一帶一路高峰論壇」專題分組論壇
律政司司長在「國家主席2022年7月1日重要講話」及《粵港澳大灣區調解員資格資歷評審標準》、《粵港澳大灣區調解員專業操守最佳準則》講座致辭 2022年08月29日 律政司司長在「國家主席2022年7月1日重要講話」及《粵港澳大灣區調解員資格資歷評審標準》、《粵港澳大灣區調解員專業操守最佳準則》講座致辭
律政司副司長慶回歸杯三人籃球比賽上頒獎 2022年08月21日 律政司副司長慶回歸杯三人籃球比賽上頒獎
律政司司長在模擬國際投資仲裁深圳杯2022頒獎儀式致辭 2022年08月14日 律政司司長在模擬國際投資仲裁深圳杯2022頒獎儀式致辭
律政司副司長出席香港華菁會2022年「國安家好」論壇致辭 2022年08月11日 律政司副司長出席香港華菁會2022年「國安家好」論壇致辭
律政司副司長在「慶祝香港回歸25週年一系列活動比賽」之「青新運動 走進社區」啟動禮致辭 2022年08月07日 律政司副司長在「慶祝香港回歸25週年一系列活動比賽」之「青新運動 走進社區」啟動禮致辭
律政司副司長在模擬法庭(仲裁庭)大賽啟動儀式致辭 2022年08月05日 律政司副司長在模擬法庭(仲裁庭)大賽啟動儀式致辭
檢控週加強公眾對刑事司法制度的認識 2022年08月03日 檢控週加強公眾對刑事司法制度的認識
律政司舉辦「國家主席重要講話精神」座談會 2022年07月29日 律政司舉辦「國家主席重要講話精神」座談會
《依賴電腦網絡的罪行及司法管轄權事宜》諮詢文件已發表 2022年07月20日 《依賴電腦網絡的罪行及司法管轄權事宜》諮詢文件已發表
律政司司長為DSE考生打氣 2022年07月18日 律政司司長為DSE考生打氣
律政司副司長祝願DSE考生創更好明天 2022年07月16日 律政司副司長祝願DSE考生創更好明天
更多